Derrenbacker Shields Team

 

Peter L. Derrenbacker , ChFC®, CLU®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 315-671-1806


peter.derrenbacker@nm.com

Read Bio

Robert A. Derrenbacker , ChFC®, CLTC®, CLU®

Senior Financial Representative

Office 315-671-1807


bob.derrenbacker@nm.com

Read Bio

James P. Shields Jr. , CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 315-671-1838


james.shields@nm.com

Read Bio

Timothy P. Shields , CFA®, CFP®

Financial Advisor

Office 315-671-1819


Mobile 315-480-5168


tim.shields@nm.com

Read Bio

Nick Kagey , CLU®, RICP®, CFP®

Director of Investment Operations and Services

Office 315-671-1810


nick.kagey@nm.com

Read Bio

Trina Kinney

Director of Employer and Participant Services

Office 315-671-1809


trina.kinney@nm.com

Read Bio

Brian Perdew , RICP®

Director of Marketing

Office 315-671-1835


brian.perdew@nm.com

Read Bio

Kathy Spiddle

Associate Financial Representative

Office 315-671-1808


kathy.spiddle@nm.com

Read Bio

Mary Alice Winn

Associate Financial Representative

Office 315-671-1800


Fax 315-437-7615


maryalice.winn@nm.com

Read Bio